Logo

Dr. Frank Martin

Steuerberater

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 0

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

frank.martin@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Thorsten Sander

Steuerberater

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 0

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

thorsten.sander@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Wilfried Borchmann

Steuerberater

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 0

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

wilfried.borchmann@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Sebastian Witte

Steuerberater

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 29

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

sebastian.witte@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Mareike Ansmann

Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 23

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

mareike.ansmann@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Sylke Brunßen

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 45

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

sylke.brunssen@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Sonja Heinemann

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 21

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

sonja.heinemann@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Frank Hobbiebrunken

Steuerfachwirt

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 32

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

frank.hobbiebrunken@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Ilse Höflich

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 42

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

ilse.hoeflich@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Marion Jäger

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 44

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

marion.jaeger@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Daniela Köhler

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 43

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

daniela.koehler@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Martina Niermann

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 36

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

martina.niermann@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Lena Ruge

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 12

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

lena.ruge@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Lisa-Marie Scheschner

Auszubildende

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 11

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

lisa-marie.scheschner@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Vanessa Schilling

Auszubildende

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 24

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

vanessa.schilling@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Kerstin Schmidt

Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 16

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

kerstin.schmidt@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Ute Schmidt

Sekretariat/Empfang

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 10

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

ute.schmidt@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Anja Schröder

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 33

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

anja.schroeder@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Alexandra Schumacher

Auszubildende

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 48

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

alexandra.schumacher@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Niklas Schütte

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 49

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

niklas.schuette@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Martina Schwarz

Steuerfachwirtin/Zertifizierte Fachkraft für das Umsatzsteuerrecht

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 22

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

martina.schwarz@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Lena Venekamp

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 21

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

lena.venekamp@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Sabrina Vogelsang

Steuerfachangestellte / Fachassistentin Lohn/Gehalt

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 46

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

sabrina.vogelsang@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Tabea von Bloh

Auszubildende

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 47

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

tabea.vonbloh@pmp-steuerberatung.de

Beate Wolke

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon 04403 / 9321 - 18

Fax 04403 / 9321 - 30

beate.wolke@pmp-steuerberatung.de